The development committee is made up of the following members:

The development committee also includes the 6 executive directors of the Network:

  • Céline Barre, Executive Director South East
  • Catherine Garnier-Amouroux, Executive Director Overseas
  • Christian Labita, Executive Direction North East
  • Patrick Noulette, Executive director Île-de-France
  • François Pain, Executive director great southwest
  • Stéphane Zakarian, Executive Director West